The Board of Directors of the Rotary Club of Georgetown for the year 2018 - 2019
Seated in front (L to R) Vice President - Alvina Rambarran, President - Harrinand (Ralph) Persaud, Secretary- Amanda Persaud
Standing (L to R) Director Foundation - Roger Harper, Director New Generations - Natasha Backer, Director Membership - Ramona Singh, Club Treasurer - Arron Fraser, Director of Public Relations - Macaela Cameron, Director Administration - Natasha Vieira-Persaud, President Elect - Peter Peroune, Sergeant At Arms - Devindra Kissoon